Reviews

What our clients say about us:

Theresa Razmakhnin

1 review · 3 photos

3 weeks ago-

Excellent experience! Paul is very personable and knowledgeable. One on one consult...did not feel rushed. My hair looks and feels amazing  and no chemical smell. Organic glaze done and everything feels natural! I felt at ease with Paul's relaxed mood and the atmosphere is calm. Even with the rock music playing I felt at ease! State of the art dryer was really cool so no more feeling claustrophobic...Highly recommended!


Trudy DiMauro

Local Guide · 23 reviews · 12 photos

3 weeks ago-
For years I have been going from salon to salon trying to find a hairdresser who would listen to my wants n needs for my hair. The last four years I have been sooo unhappy...until yesterday. The warmth of friendless and feeling of comfort walking through the doorway was topped only by the welcome extended to me. I knew instantly my hair was in great hands. The cut was exactly what I needed and wanted followed by an intense half hour conditioning under a state of the art dryer that was too good to be true and would have to be seen to be believed.  Paul went over the ingredients in the products and I was relieved at his openness and honesty. Prices are great and I noticed a sign advertising men's cuts as well. This is a terrific salon and I encourage all to check it out. Also,  keep your eyes open fir the little coupon book that comes in the mail... There's going to be an ad and specials for you to take advantage of...thanks for taking the time to read this and to give this salon a chance to help you be better to your hair! ....Sunni Dee

 

melinda hess

3 reviews

4 weeks ago
Walking into this salon is Zen -like. Terri greets you at the door and from that moment, you feel like a friend.  I was in a transition stage of hair and the only photo I found was, ironically, a wig. Owner Paul washed, conditioned, cut, and used organic color to highlight my hair from my dark blond roots to the tips. It looked fantastic. When he styled it, it looked exactly right. It was so perfect that I almost asked him to sign my neck!

I will be going to this salon with this artiste again. When are the six weeks up?

 

Dennis Pietrantonio

1 review

a month ago-
Paul does an Amazing job on men and women's hair.  Great location and plenty of parking. Call and make an appointment soon!


Donna D'Amico

2 reviews · 8 photos

a month ago
Superb hair styling! Paul is amazing! My hair went in wild and left sleek, shiny and healthy. The blowout was precise and polished...but so low maintenance! Fabulous when styled and easily managed/sport-casual if I do nothing. Great salon, service and price!

 

Veronica Pura

3 reviews

3 weeks ago-
I had a wonderful Experience getting my organic keratin by Paul! Paul and his team are wonderful hosts and he took his time with my long hair. My hair was not super greasy in the following 72 hours as I have experienced with past keratins so I was able to go about my business as usual. It was super soft and straight after my first wash. Great salon!

 

Francine Maranon

1 review

2 weeks ago
Paul is just amazing! Very professional and surely very knowledgeable. I have been looking for a perfect salon that does a good job and affordable at the same time. What a major plus too is that they use organic products which is very friendly to the hair. 👍🏼

 

Stacy Blake Realty LLC

1 review

2 weeks ago-
Paul did an amazing job on my hair! Very nice environment. Owner was very sweet as well! Overall an enjoyable experience and I love my hair! Thank you Paul!

 

Joan at 3 doors down concert

2 reviews

a month ago-
This salon was wonderful for many reasons, the most important being that the owner Paolo listened and interpreted exactly what I wanted regarding an exact color and style in a technical and artistic manner. I was amazed at the resulting look! Will return for a touch-up again in the future.

 

Acijvdbvi

1 review

a month ago-
Very friendly and professional. Will recommend to friends!


Next Gen

1 review

2 months ago-
Beautiful salon.. great service.  These guys do an amazing job. Thanks Paul!  Will be sending my friends your way.